Results

Jimmy Jordan mail: jimmy.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: jimmy.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:14:03 GMT
MH17 downed by missile brought from Russia - investigators
Malaysia Airlines Flight 17 was downed over eastern Ukraine by a BUK missile brought from Russian territory into a pro-Russian area of eastern Ukraine, the head of the Dutch National Detective Force, Wilbert Paulissen said Wednesday.
George Henry mail: george.henry@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:44:37 GMT
Ukraine conflict: How we got here
It began as a dispute over a trade agreement, but it mushroomed into the bloodiest conflict in Europe since the wars over the former Yugoslavia in the early 1990s.
Dennis Ellis mail: dennis.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: dennis.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:05:27 GMT
Gallery: Wreckage of MH17
See images from the crash site of Malaysia Airlines Flight 17, which was shot down in July 2014 over Ukrainian territory controlled by pro-Russian separatists. All 298 people on board were killed.
Walter West mail: walter.west@innovation-km.com | web: walter.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:32:32 GMT
Miss Universe hits back at Trump
Former "Miss Universe" Alicia Machado struck back Tuesday against insults hurled at her by Donald Trump, saying that he was "aggressive" and "really rude."
Kenneth Rodriguez mail: kenneth.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:21:36 GMT
Calif. police shoot black man dead
Protesters have gathered near the scene of an officer-involved shooting in El Cajon, California. A police officer shot a black man who appeared to threaten him Tuesday afternoon, authorities said.
Walter Robinson mail: walter.robinson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:50:11 GMT
Clinton gloats, Trump fumes on debate
As soon as the first debate of the 2016 presidential election was over, both Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton were quick to claim victory.
Jerry Martinez mail: jerry.martinez@daftest.website | web: jerry.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:12:38 GMT
Obama: Peres was 'genius with a big heart'
Former Israeli Prime Minister, President and Nobel laureate Shimon Peres is dead, according to Israel's Channel 2 and Channel 10.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:00:23 GMT
She will appear in Playboy
A Muslim-American journalist Noor Tagouri will appear in Playboy magazine's October issue wearing a hijab, a decision that has elicited praise in some quarters and provoked condemnation in others.
Bruce Phillips mail: bruce.phillips@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: bruce.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:01:17 GMT
Serena: 'I won't be silent' on police violence
Serena Williams has expressed her fears and frustration about police violence against African Americans, writing on Facebook that she "won't be silent."
Glenn Warren mail: glenn.warren@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:27:38 GMT
Aleppo hospitals hit as ground battles rage
Two hospitals in eastern Aleppo have been bombed "out of service", staff and activists said, as airstrikes continued to pound rebel-held parts of the city.
Jason West mail: jason.west@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:40:13 GMT
Survivors: Why so long to reach boat?
A total of 204 bodies have been recovered from the migrant boat that capsized off the coast of Egypt last week, a local official was quoted by state media as saying.
Melvin Robinson mail: melvin.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:39:48 GMT
BlackBerry to stop making phones
Gregory Perez mail: gregory.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:58:11 GMT
Pippa Middleton blocks hacked photos
Pippa Middleton, the sister of Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge, has been granted a court injunction to prevent reportedly hacked photos from being published, her attorneys told CNN on Wednesday.
Daniel Howard mail: daniel.howard@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:15:32 GMT
Cox: Aniston not part of Brangelina drama
Courteney Cox was not amused by the Jennifer Aniston-Brangelina memes.
Johnny James mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:58:08 GMT
Broke nation risks World Cup exclusion
The Nigerian Football Federation says it is so cash-strapped that it cannot afford to fly its players to Zambia for next month's World Cup 2018 qualifier.
Adam Hughes mail: adam.hughes@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:30:47 GMT
How WhatsApp is telling tales of war
Conditions in the embattled rebel-held eastern part of Aleppo are getting worse each day. There's no way in or out. Residents in the city are increasingly desperate to tell the world what's happening -- and many have turned to WhatsApp.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Paul Ward mail: paul.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:46 GMT
London's hottest new show?
The award, won by Damien Hirst and Antony Gormley in previous years, may sometimes baffle but never fails to spark conversation. This year's shortlisted artists, whose works have gone on display at Tate Britain, are no exception.
Brian Evans mail: brian.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:32:26 GMT
These cuisines could help you live longer
Going on vacation could help you uncover the secret to a long and healthy life -- if you pick the right destination.
Chad Turner mail: chad.turner@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:21:41 GMT
Why Chinese spend millions on these
To the untrained eye it's a simple piece of jewelry -- but don't let its modesty fool you.
Chad Gibson mail: chad.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:37 GMT
Coming to a park in Paris...
Nudists in Paris will soon be able to shed their clothes without fear of arrest, as city council members have approved plans for an official park for naked people.
Brian Peterson mail: brian.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brian.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:55:16 GMT
Ancient instrument changing music
The timbila, an instrument unique to Mozambique, is giving jazz a new sound.
Steve West mail: steve.west@thedarkswans.com | web: steve.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:20:04 GMT
What ISIS left behind
In August 2014, Iraqi forces and Kurdish Peshmerga fighters set out on a mission to help Yazidi people trapped on Mount Sinjar.
Nicholas Perez mail: nicholas.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:05:30 GMT
Could this soap stop malaria?
It's just a little sting, so slight often the victim doesn't even feel it.
Johnny Rodriguez mail: johnny.rodriguez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: johnny.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:28:53 GMT
Are these world's most inspiring buildings?
In "50 Architects 50 Buildings: The Buildings That Inspire Architects," top design talent share the spaces that stir their emotions and spark new ideas.
Joshua Powell mail: joshua.powell@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:14:48 GMT
Mexico's supercar: Is it any good?
With Vuhl, brothers are Guillermo and Iker Echevarría are looking to can exploit a gap between a number of established supercar rivals.
Earl Reyes mail: earl.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:14:40 GMT
Monaco struggles to attract fans in mecca for the rich
A Champions League night; the world's most prestigious club competition; a last-second equalizer to extend the home side's unbeaten start in their group -- but all played out in front of a half-empty stadium.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:52:05 GMT
Selena Gomez: Reigning queen of Instagram
Taking a break from social media to tend to her health hasn't stopped Selena Gomez from reaching a milestone.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:24:59 GMT
Pepe the Frog designated a hate symbol
Beloved internet meme Pepe the Frog has gone through various incarnations over the years, reflecting a range of emotions.
Roy Gonzalez mail: roy.gonzalez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:39:41 GMT
Magnificent deserted underground metro stations
The daily commute is the most mundane and often the most frustrating part of city living -- but photographer Chris Forsyth wants us to appreciate the beauty hidden in our transit systems.
Peter Evans mail: peter.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:20 GMT
Is this the right thing to do?
The large bull rhino was about a hundred meters away. The jeep carrying the darting team moved closer, there was a popping sound and the bull twitched and moved off with a dart clearly visible in his upper leg. Within two minutes he was down on his knees. The dehorning team approached quickly, attached blinkers to cover his eyes as a group of ranch hands held him down and attached a rope to his back leg.
Paul James mail: paul.james@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:46:16 GMT
Donald Trump's trouble with women
As Hillary Clinton on Monday night reeled off a litany of insults he had leveled against women through the years, including some nasty nicknames for a former Miss Universe, Donald Trump leaned into his microphone and asked repeatedly, "Where did you find this? Where did you find this?"
Shawn West mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:37:21 GMT
What the debaters failed to say
Peter Bergen: Very little attention in the debate was devoted to Afghanistan and Syria, two of the biggest challenges facing the new president
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:21:25 GMT
Trump has normalized racial intolerance
Win or lose, Donald Trump has successfully normalized our worst racial impulses for all the world to see, writes Peniel Joseph.
Adam Rodriguez mail: adam.rodriguez@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:46:03 GMT
Arnold Palmer: The King and his mulligan
Eliott C. McLaughlin remembers his brush with the late Arnold Palmer, 'The King', at Augusta's Par-3 Contest.
Steve Torres mail: steve.torres@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:01:25 GMT
Half of US voters will always be disappointed
Come November 9th, I am certain to be disappointed by the outcome of the presidential race. Whether the electoral map plays into the hands of Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump, America will find itself retreating into illiberal, inward-looking policies, led by either one of the two least-inspiring candidates D.C. has ever managed to cook up.
Travis Phillips mail: travis.phillips@horse-d.eu | web: travis.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Harold Shaw mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Sean Fisher mail: sean.fisher@ventredi.eu | web: sean.ventredi.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Todd Simmons mail: todd.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Brian Garcia mail: brian.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Patrick Marshall mail: patrick.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: patrick.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Kevin Crawford mail: kevin.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Sean Cole mail: sean.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Adam Marshall mail: adam.marshall@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Fred Thompson mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 03:30:55 GMT
Shimon Peres died at 93
Shimon Peres died at age of 93. He was involved in Israeli politics for over 50 years and held every major position in Israel's Cabinet.
Lawrence Dixon mail: lawrence.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:05:42 GMT
The first presidential debate in under 2 minutes
The best moments from the highly anticipated first presidential debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump.
Melvin Reynolds mail: melvin.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:54:22 GMT
North Korea shows off its Air Force
In a one-off for the secretive country, North Korea has hosted its first ever airshow.
Philip Mason mail: philip.mason@ventredi.eu | web: philip.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:23:23 GMT
Capturing unguarded moments with Obama
Pete Souza is Chief Official White House photographer. Known for his coverage of Obama's administration, he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
more